StudyBass RSS Feed Get the latest StudyBass lessons, videos, blog posts and more. https://www.studybass.com Thu, 03 Dec 2020 01:21:22 +0000 <![CDATA[GEAR: Bass Frequency Range]]> https://www.studybass.com/gear/bass-tone-and-eq/bass-frequency-range/ Tue, 15 Sep 2015 16:27:15 +0000 <![CDATA[GEAR: The Harmonic Series and Timbre]]> https://www.studybass.com/gear/bass-tone-and-eq/the-harmonic-series-and-timbre/ Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:00:03 +0000 <![CDATA[GEAR: Intro to Sound]]> https://www.studybass.com/gear/bass-tone-and-eq/intro-to-sound/ Mon, 24 Aug 2015 22:20:38 +0000 <![CDATA[GEAR: Bass Chorus Settings]]> https://www.studybass.com/gear/bass-effects/bass-chorus-settings/ Tue, 13 Jan 2015 23:44:46 +0000 <![CDATA[GEAR: Bass Chorus]]> https://www.studybass.com/gear/bass-effects/bass-chorus/ Mon, 12 Jan 2015 23:26:36 +0000 <![CDATA[GEAR: Bass Flanger]]> https://www.studybass.com/gear/bass-effects/bass-flanger/ Tue, 28 Oct 2014 14:40:27 +0000 <![CDATA[GEAR: Bass Phaser/Phase Shifter]]> https://www.studybass.com/gear/bass-effects/bass-phase-shifter/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:15:05 +0000 <![CDATA[GEAR: LFOs - Low Frequency Oscillators]]> https://www.studybass.com/gear/bass-effects/low-frequency-oscillators/ Fri, 17 Oct 2014 14:43:13 +0000 <![CDATA[GEAR: Bass Delay]]> https://www.studybass.com/gear/bass-effects/bass-delay/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 14:34:36 +0000 <![CDATA[GEAR: Breaking Bass Strings]]> https://www.studybass.com/gear/bass-strings/breaking-bass-strings/ Wed, 15 Aug 2007 16:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[LESSON: Multiple Borrowed Chords]]> https://www.studybass.com/lessons/harmony/multiple-borrowed-chords/ Tue, 30 Jun 2020 20:25:23 +0000 <![CDATA[LESSON: The Flat VI-Flat VII-I Cadence]]> https://www.studybass.com/lessons/harmony/the-flat-vi-flat-vii-i-cadence/ Mon, 15 Jun 2020 16:11:08 +0000 <![CDATA[LESSON: The Flat VII Chord]]> https://www.studybass.com/lessons/harmony/the-flat-vii-chord/ Mon, 01 Jun 2020 13:41:01 +0000 <![CDATA[LESSON: The Flat VI Chord]]> https://www.studybass.com/lessons/harmony/the-flat-vi-chord/ Mon, 20 Apr 2020 21:41:42 +0000 <![CDATA[LESSON: The Flat III Chord]]> https://www.studybass.com/lessons/harmony/the-flat-iii-chord/ Mon, 20 Apr 2020 21:40:50 +0000 <![CDATA[LESSON: The Minor iv Chord]]> https://www.studybass.com/lessons/harmony/the-minor-iv-chord/ Mon, 13 Apr 2020 19:35:58 +0000 <![CDATA[LESSON: Borrowed Chords]]> https://www.studybass.com/lessons/harmony/borrowed-chords/ Fri, 23 Aug 2019 20:00:04 +0000 <![CDATA[LESSON: Parallel Major and Minor Scales]]> https://www.studybass.com/lessons/harmony/parallel-major-and-minor-scales/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 15:48:41 +0000 <![CDATA[LESSON: Relative Major / Minor Key Change]]> https://www.studybass.com/lessons/harmony/relative-major-minor-key-change/ Wed, 01 May 2019 22:12:42 +0000 <![CDATA[LESSON: Secondary Dominant Chords]]> https://www.studybass.com/lessons/harmony/secondary-dominant-chords/ Wed, 01 May 2019 22:07:12 +0000 <![CDATA[SAYS: The Big Update is Here!]]> https://www.studybass.com/says/studybass-news/the-big-update-is-here/ Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:21:53 +0000 <![CDATA[SAYS: Music Movies Part 7: Other]]> https://www.studybass.com/says/movies/music-movies-part-7-other/ Sun, 05 Apr 2020 18:21:53 +0000 <![CDATA[SAYS: Music Movies Part 6: Fictional]]> https://www.studybass.com/says/movies/music-movies-part-6-fictional/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 21:09:57 +0000 <![CDATA[SAYS: Music Movies Part 5: Music Industry]]> https://www.studybass.com/says/movies/music-movies-part-5-music-industry/ Tue, 31 Mar 2020 15:10:23 +0000 <![CDATA[SAYS: Music Movies Part 4: Jazz]]> https://www.studybass.com/says/movies/music-movies-part-4-jazz/ Sun, 29 Mar 2020 20:52:54 +0000 <![CDATA[SAYS: Music Movies Part 3: Bands]]> https://www.studybass.com/says/movies/music-movies-part-3-bands/ Thu, 26 Mar 2020 21:49:09 +0000 <![CDATA[SAYS: Music Movies Part 2: Bassists]]> https://www.studybass.com/says/movies/music-movies-part-2-bassists/ Tue, 24 Mar 2020 22:29:35 +0000 <![CDATA[SAYS: Music Movies Part 1: Historical]]> https://www.studybass.com/says/movies/music-movies-part-1-historical/ Fri, 20 Mar 2020 20:18:37 +0000 <![CDATA[SAYS: Progress Report]]> https://www.studybass.com/says/studybass-news/progress-report/ Mon, 25 Nov 2019 19:11:38 +0000 <![CDATA[SAYS: Update on "The Update"]]> https://www.studybass.com/says/studybass-news/update-on-the-update/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 17:06:44 +0000