New on StudyBass Learn about the latest bass lessons, blocks, curriculums, articles and tools on StudyBass. http://www.studybass.com Thu, 02 Oct 2014 12:25:54 +0000 <![CDATA[The I-V-vi-IV Chord Progression]]> http://www.studybass.com/lessons/harmony/the-I-V-vi-IV-chord-progression/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 16:32:28 +0000 <![CDATA[Applying Major Diatonic Chords in Basslines]]> http://www.studybass.com/lessons/harmony/applying-major-diatonic-chords-in-basslines/ Thu, 25 Sep 2014 14:21:57 +0000 <![CDATA[All About Bass Strings (Page 2)]]> http://www.studybass.com/gear/bass-strings/all-about-bass-strings/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 15:34:09 +0000 <![CDATA[Major Diatonic Chords V, vi, and vii]]> http://www.studybass.com/lessons/harmony/major-diatonic-chords-V-vi-vii/ Mon, 15 Sep 2014 15:33:37 +0000 <![CDATA[Major Diatonic Chords I, ii, iii, and IV]]> http://www.studybass.com/lessons/harmony/major-diatonic-chords-I-ii-iii-IV/ Wed, 10 Sep 2014 15:57:34 +0000 <![CDATA[What Are Major Scale Diatonic Chords?]]> http://www.studybass.com/lessons/harmony/what-are-major-scale-diatonic-chords/ Tue, 02 Sep 2014 23:53:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Bass Guitar Tone Woods]]> http://www.studybass.com/gear/bass-guitar-buying-guide/tone-woods/ Wed, 08 Jan 2014 18:18:32 +0000